Mainstream Mental Health

OFFICE STAFF

NamePositionEmail
Charlene Thepsimuong, LCSWExecutive Directorcthepsimuong@mmhservices.com
Sherry KittsDirector of Human Resourcesskitts@mmhservices.com
Cyndi Richards, LMHP-SRoanoke Clinical Team Leadercrichards@mmhservices.com
Shelby Ryan, LCSWRoanoke Clinical Team Leadersryan@mmhservices.com
Teresa Lee, LPCDublin Clinical Team Leadertlee@mmhservices.com
Nicole CifelliBilling Specialist/Payeencifelli@mmhservices.com
Danielle BootheAdministrative Support Speacialistdboothe@mmhservices.com
Raven HamiltonAdministrative Support Specialist rhamilton@mmhservices.com
Patti JohnsonAdministrative Support Specialistpjohnson@mmhservices.com
Paul Krayer, QMHP-ADublin Site Supervisorpkrayer@mmhservices.com
Mary KiracofeField Support Specialistmkiracofe@mmhservices.com
Ashley Hupp, QMHP-APSR Program CoordinatorAhupp@mmhservices.com
Rhianna Roper, QMHP-AClinical Support and Compliance Specialistrroper@mmhservices.com