Mainstream Mental Health

OFFICE STAFF

NamePositionEmail
Charlene Thepsimuong, LCSWExecutive Directorcthepsimuong@mmhservices.com
Sherry KittsDirector of Human Resourcesskitts@mmhservices.com
Megan Haywood, LPCRoanoke Clinical Leadcrichards@mmhservices.com
Shelby Ryan, LCSWRoanoke Clinical Leadsryan@mmhservices.com
Teresa Lee, LPCCovington Clinical Leadtlee@mmhservices.com
Nicole CifelliBilling Specialist/Payeencifelli@mmhservices.com
Rhianna Roper, QMHP-ATeam Leaderrroper@mmhservices.com
Carol Walker, QMHP-ATeam Leadercwalker@mmhservices.com
Paul Krayer, QMHP-ADublin Site Supervisorpkrayer@mmhservices.com
Eugene Cook, QMHP-APSR Program Coordinatorecook@mmhservices.com
Ashley Hupp, LMHP-SPSR/Dublin Clinical LeadAhupp@mmhservices.com